TQ – They Never Saw Me Coming – Anno 1998

TQ – Change (Intro)

TQ – Westside

TQ – If The World Was Mine

TQ – Paradise

TQ Featuring Jay – They Never Saw Me Coming

TQ Featuring E-40 – Gotta Make That Money

TQ – I Get Around

TQ – RememberMelinda

TQ Featuring Tray Deee – One More Lick

TQ – Darlin’ Mary

TQ Featuring Ericka Yancey – When I Get Out

TQ Featuring Too Short – Your Sister

TQ – Bye Bye Baby

TQ Featuring Kurupt & Daz Dillinger – The Comeback

TQ – Better Days